top of page
  • Round chakra charm with black necklace

    Chakras carry energy.

    Our body is more than just physical and mental, it’s also an energetic system called chakras. Chakra is a Sanskrit word that means wheel or cycle. There are seven main chakras situated along the spine, from the base of your spine to the crown of your head.

    Chakras are thought to provide subtle energy that helps your organs, mind, and intellect work at their best level.

    Round chakra necklace

      bottom of page